Loading...

Maria Theresa Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Theresa
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, loyal, and flexible.

My nickname is Maria or Terry. But I prefer to be called Terry. I'm 36 years old.

In October 2015, I worked as a nanny / helper in a Chinese family here in Hong Kong. I took care of children ages 3 and 5. I also did household chores like cleaning, doing the laundry, ironing clothes, washing car and grocery shopping. My employer ended my contract September 2016 because according to her they only need 1 helper as her husband is retiring from his job thus giving him time to take care of their children.

I am currently working again as a nanny/helper in Hong Kong. I started rendering my service to Chinese family last May 2017. I am taking care of 1 boy (3 years old) and 1 girl (11 months). I do household choires like cooking, cleaning the house, laundry, and ironing clothes. My contract will end on May 15, 2019.

I am hard working, patient, and responsible when it comes to my duty. These are the traits I possess whatever job I may have. I have no problem with animals as I have pets as well. If I'm given a chance to work in your home, I will do my best to be your trusted helper. I am looking forward to be part of your family. I hope to hear from you soon.

Tasks that Maria Theresa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided