Loading...

Donabelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Donabelle O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Donabelle
This profile is no longer available.

i am a hardworking mom of two kids, kind hearted.

I'm working with my present employer for 8months and planning to break contract, at first my employer told me that they will need only 1 helper. So that in case they transfer to a new house in Sai Kung and tbey decided to choose 1 helper i already find a new one. I need this job because my kids need financial support for their studies.Im a hardworking,kind and i love kids. In my present employer i take good care of her 3 lovely girls aged 12, 10, and 7 years old. Do the household chores (laundry, ironing, cleaning the house) except cooking but willing to learn other dishes. Accompany them with their activities,

Tasks that Donabelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided