Loading...

Marylyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marylyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marylyn
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking mother of two

Sir/Madam,
I am Marylyn and i am looking for a new employer. I am going to finish my contract on March 31,2019.I work as a Domestic helper in Singapore for 2 years.I.work here in HongKong as follows, 1st employer 2 years, 2nd employer 8 years,3rd employer going to finish,
I can do general housework,taking care of new born.babies and toddlers aswell,car washing and running errands.I can work independently without supervision.
If you wish to know me more,I am willing to have a face to face interview.
Thank you and hope to hear from you soon...

Tasks that Marylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided