Loading...

Gloria L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and obedient.

A pleasant day!Sir,Madam this coming March 3,2019 will be the end of my contract.So I am applying in your good office to find an employer for me .I have been worked here for almost 12 years as a domestic helper.My duties being DH were doing the household chores like cooking, marketing, taking care of children in short all around jobs..As my current job now as usual same routine as a helper.I have been worked in Macau for 2 years as DH.My duties there was the same but additioal work was car washing.I am willing to learn more whatever my employer want me to work. I'm VERY MUCH APPRECIATED if my employers ask me everything for my own good and for the good of everybody which is the family members of my employer. Tuank you very much and hoping your immediate response of my applicatiom.May God bless!.

Tasks that Gloria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided