Loading...

Rose ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rose Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    25 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Rose ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking one,trustworthy and liable.

i am currently working here at saudi.within 5 months im about to finish my contract..and i am looking for another job as soon as i finish here.i can take care babies..or elderly..i can cook..i am willing to work under pressure,a hardworking and trustworthy..i am willing to learn and go on training if its needed..and i love taking care of pets and babies..i'd been an manufacturer also in the philippines..i work in an electronic companies for 3 years..i am a single mom.a mother of one..a sole provider of my daughter.thats why i need a job for her needs..

Tasks that Rose Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided