Loading...

Dea M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and patience and honest person

Hi I am Dea 27 years old and my work experienced here in hongkong is taking care baby boy four months and girl age 3 and they are now 2 and 5 years old . Taking care two kids is not easy while doing the household like cleaning and cooking and marketing and pick up in the school. And even when i go in the market children are with me no one will take care of them because both parents are working.After market i list what i buy with the price so that my employer will know the expenses cost and remain total cash to be clear in terms in money. And I am Reading story books to them and also go to park to play in the playground when they wish. I always make sure I can do my job as I manage my everyday task. Communication is always needed in work to avoid misunderstanding to both parties.

Tasks that Dea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided