Loading...

Jenibi C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am hardworking patience trustworty and reliable

Im jenibi 46yrs,maried with four kids .my eldest daughter is 29 years old next 26yrs old the third one is 23 years old and the youngest is 21 years old.a loving mom with my children.i been working in doha qatar since. may 2005 to november2012 serving in one family (employer).my duties and responsability are cooking,cleaning,wash and iron clothes,,marketing and also car washing.july 2014 to october 2014 i work in malaysia as care taker of disable women.may 2015 to may 2017. i work back at doha qatar as house helper to my past employer, july 2018 until now i work here in hongkong i break my contract for some reason. I love animals.i am hardworking,fast learner and i can do all the household chores without the supervision of my employer , i can do cooking,wash and iron clothes, cleaning and marketing.i can work with my employer in a long term . hope i can find a new and good employer here..

Tasks that Jenibi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided