Loading...

Lani Marnelli is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lani Marnelli C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lani Marnelli
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking,patient,and honest

Goodday maam /sir Im Lani Marnelli im about to finish my contract this coming september 21,2019.I am hardworking,patient,and have faith in God.I know how to cook chinese foods.i love to takecare children and household works.i didnt renew my contract here in my employer because no enough sleep and rest.I am interested to work to your family maam/sir and give all my very best to make you satisfied of my work maam/sir.i am flexible any day for my holiday maam/sir.Have a goodday and godbless us all.

Tasks that Lani Marnelli can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided