Loading...

Rocely S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,patient and fast learner person.

You can call me Rose, currently working with an american pakistani employer.I worked in saudi arabia as a helper for 3yrs and 3months. I worked in a singaporean hongkongnese family for 11/2years taking care of 8year old boy and doing housework.Iam now working for more than 9years in hongkong. I respect culture of whatever religion like my present employer whose a muslim.I am eager to learn useful things related to my work. I am trustworthy. I expect to work in a family with open communication. They should tell my responsibility in the house.They should tell if I made a mistake.I expect them to ask me if additional work should be done.lastly I expect that my future employer will respect all my rights as their foreign domestic helper.

Tasks that Rocely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided