Loading...

Glenda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, patient and flexible

I'm Glenda , 29 yrs old , single from Philippines . I started working here in hk since 0ctober 2013. I took care of an elderly woman with special needs for 9 months and released early with recommendation letter from employer . My second employer were old Chinese couple and I worked with them for 2 years and 6 months but didn't get a recommendation letter because I was the one who break the contract on my 2nd contract with them for personal reason.
I am now on my third employer with 2 kids ( 7 & 9 years old) and about to finish my contract this coming April.

I am a hardworking and flexible helper who can manage household chores and looking after of both elderly and kids. I can take care both elderly and kids with patience and love like a family member to me. I have caregiving education and skills to take care those kids/elderly with special needs. Im not a best cook but I can cook simple Chinese dishes and willing to learn more.
I am a Christian with no vices like smoking or drinking alcohol.

I am looking for a new employer and can start working this May or June after my contract end this coming April?

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided