Loading...

Ma Ivie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Ivie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Ivie
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking ,Patient and humble

I am married with 2 kids, i use to work in Malaysia for 6yrs taking care of 2boys and 2 years in kuwait taking care of a boy.. All finished contract and i am about to finish working here with my current employer which is I am taking also 2 boys .. I can cook simple chinese foods and I am a hardworking person, I can also take care new born babies and pets if required to do so I am humble and willing to learn anything which can help me improve my working experience and good communication with an employer.

Tasks that Ma Ivie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided