Loading...

Norilyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking,patient,love kids,organize,honest

I am Norilyn,
34 yrs old
1 son(7yrs old)
I believe through my experience with only 1 employer within 2 consecutive contracts wherein I take care 1 girl (10months going 5 yrs now)and 2 adults, I consider this as a great advantage in finding a new employer.I can do multi tasking job,easy to adopt new things,can work with minimum supervision,with common sense,good communication skills and most especially the ability to form a bond and develop trust.It is my skill,my knowledge and my working attitude that fits me in this job and i will professionally use it. I hope to build a harmonious relationship to your family and be as productive as I am while working in your home.
Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.I look forward to meeting you in person.
Good day!

Tasks that Norilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided