Loading...

Conie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Conie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Conie
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,patient,nice and trustworthy

Hi I am Conie a Filipino and I?m currently working for almost 10 years here in Hong Kong. I already worked for two employers,first employer is for two years and second is 8 years. I took care 3kids who are new born twins and 2 years old in my first employer with a co-helper, and in my second employer I took care an 8 years old girl and she was already 16 years old by now. I?m looking for a western employer who has a good heart,understanding,open minded,flexible and an employer who will treat me as one of their family. I am a patient, happy,easy going,hardworking,trustworthy and open minded person. I love taking care of children,I?m willing to do all the household chores including marketing,cooking,carwashing and babysitting/childcare.I am a pro active,pet lover and an adventurous too. I?m willing to do every tasks and would love to learn whatever duties I may have in the future .Looking forward to see you! My release date will be on March 30,2019 ty!

Tasks that Conie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided