Loading...

Kris Anzon A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Kris Anzon
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, patient and trustworthy.

I'm Kris and I'm currently working here in HK as a DH. I am 31 years old and I have 2 daughters aged 10 and 1 and a half years old. I want to break my contract here in my present employer that's why I am looking for a new one. I am patient with kids. I am willing to work with an elderly. I also love animals especially dogs and cats. I am a hardworking and a trustworthy person. I wish to serve your family and I will treat your family like my own family. If you are willing to hire me please message me. Thank you so much.

Tasks that Kris Anzon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided