Loading...

Arlene P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, patient and willing to learn.

My name is Arlene, 34 years old and a mother of 4 kids.I worked as a nanny of 3 kids in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates for two years.At first I had a hard time communicating with them because the two younger kids dont know how to speak English.But as days passed by, I learned how to speak Arabic and they learned English too.So we get closer.My primary duties are preparing the kids breakfast and dinner, taking care of their stuffs, giving them shower and playing with them.I also helped them with their English homework.I also clean the house, wash clothes and iron if the kids are not around.I enjoyed my two years of being with my previous employer.I enjoyed being with the kids.So i am expecting that if I am given the chance to have another job here in Hongkong it would be like my experience in UAE.

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided