Loading...

Gina G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and patient.

I am Gina Guiyab,I am 33 years old,single,college level,I took up 2 years Associate in Computer Programming. I work in Dubai for 2 years as nanny (2010-2012)working with a couple and taking care of 2 kids,do the house chores,cleaning ,washing,cooking and the likes,Recently,I am working here in Hongkong taking care of 5 adults and 1 baby. 2 years 6 months old and do the household chores like cooking ,washing and cleaning.I am a patient,caring,loving,trustworthy ,happy cheerful and reliable person.I will be finishing my contract this June.I love kids and travel.I was raised by my parents with love ,honesty,respect and integrity .I am living my life with just and fairness,and I can use that aspect in order to build a good relationship with my new employer. I am looking forward to work with you in the future.Thanks and Godbless.

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided