Loading...

Ronaliz F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am hardworking pers0n and patient ,h0nest loving

hi im ronaliz im 39 years 0ld im married have a 2 chidren ..im here n0w in hk im w0rk only one the empl0yer 3years and 6 months ...i take care the d0g and everyday c00king clean the car everyday r0utain in the hauz ...but before i from in saudi jeddah i takecare the 2 baby 2 years 0ld and 1years 0ld and c00k and cleaning the hauz ..n0w i expectation the new j0b is g00d attitude my employer and very patient....but n0w im here in my j0b i make all everyday i g0 t0 market i buy f00r f0r prepare for dinner ..and i make ir0n everyday washing clotches clean the hauz and 3r00ms 2 bathr00m my hauz is 3rd fl00r everyday i clean but my r00 is separate then every other day i clean the car every m0rning bef0re g0 t0 the 0ffice my b0ss...im hardworking t00 much but im happy t0 my w0rk becuz f0r my family ....????

Tasks that Ronaliz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided