Loading...

Maricel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking,perseverance and patient.

Hi! I am Maricel 32 yrs old,happily married with 1 son.I am a college graduate of Batchelor of Science in Agri Business major in Management.I haved different kinds of experiences when it comes to work but currently I am working as a domestic helper I almost finish my contract this September.I do different kinds of household chores like cleaning,cooking,washing the dishes,washing clothes,ironing,marketing and tutoring the child also play with the child.I take the child to his school and bring also the child to his different kinds of activities. I am trustworthy, cheerful, hardworking,perseverance and patience qualities that I can offer to you.I have the abilities to coop with failures and try to learn from my mistakes. For thus who will try to hire me I will expect that you will treat me fairly and be kind to me and treat me as a human being too.Thank you.

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided