Loading...

Josie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

i am hardworking, persevering and trust worthy.

i am 26 years old and single, i dont have any child of my own but i am compassionate with kids.i am currently working for a family with 3 children, aged 10, 9 and 1yr old. My duties are to take care of the kids,send them to school and take them back home, tutoring at times for their english lessons,cook for the whole family during breakfast, lunch and dinner, do their laundry, ironing,cleaning(all household chores). my contract will finish on 2nd of march. i am hard working and persevering, trust worthy and self reliant as well. most of the time i am hardly meeting all their demands so i decided not to renew with them,hoping i'll find less work loads, i hope you understand maam? thankyou!

Tasks that Josie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided