Loading...

Ann Marie G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ann marie
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person & always wanted to learn

I had 1 year paid experience for being a housekeeper and 5years for being in a food service industry.
I know that compared to other applicants I only had a 1 year experience in the job that I was applying for, but I am a person who always wanted to learn,and if ever I don't know on some things or work I am a person who can easily follow some instructions and Im always eager to learn.
I was born in a poor family and this status of life taught me to do things on my own.The work that I was applying for is a basic job that I always do in my daily life.(housekeeping)
Since I had an "extended" type of family, at a young age I learned how to took care of my niece and nephews.( babysitting)

Tasks that Ann Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided