Loading...

Lorilyn N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

I am hardworking person..cheerful and honest.

Hello there Madame/Sir, A pleasant day to all Madam and Sir. I am Lorilyn from Manila Philippines 38 years.old,married and with three loving kids.I've been working here in HK since 2010.I am a cheerful Mom,eversince i know that i am a patient person and responsible.I love children as my own. My hobbies are reading books,singing,love to talk and play with the kids.I've been a part of 3 newborns 2 boys and a girl and 2 toddlers both boys here in HK all finished.but now i am taking care of 2 boys.I can also cook and can follow recipes and do households without supervision and i highly appreciate it.Hope to hear from you.Thanks in advance

Tasks that Lorilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided