Loading...

Glaiza Joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glaiza Joy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Glaiza Joy
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking person,gentle w/ kids & honest.

Hi.My name is Joy. I have 10 years old son in Philippines.I am the eldest in my family. I got 3 siblings. I work with a family member of 2 adults and look after there one son. I work in almost two years. And I just Renew my second contract but I may not be able to finish the second contract due to relocation as my boss will be going back to USA.Moslty my job is cleaning the house,marketing,cooking and car washing. I am a hardworking person,patience, gentle with kids. And I'm willing and open to learn new recipes in cooking. And I'm a jolly person to work with. Thank you.

Tasks that Glaiza Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided