Loading...

Ivy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am Hardworking person with a Heart.??

Good day Sir/Madam.I am Ivy.I am Single and 36 years Old no kids.We are 7children in the Family i am the Youngest. My Employment History way back 2012 i taking care Ages 6(Boy) and 10 years old(Girl) for 4Years. I do cooking,Marketing and Ironing.I didn't able to accept my 3contract with them because i was offered by my friend in Other Country to Work with there Team unfortunately they failed to provide a Working Visa for us so I stay in Philippines Jobless.Thanks To God i apply again in Hk to get a Job i did it again to work. So Now I am recently working with an Elderly(101 yrs old) now in Taikoo Shing and they are good.But still hoping to Find an employer who has Children and Looking for a Greener Pasture.

Tasks that Ivy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided