Loading...

Sarah A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/11/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking person,honest and friendly.

Hi Maam/Sir My name is sarah,32 yers old.I am honest,hard working,loyal,and can be trusted,I like pets specially dogs and cats.I worked as a domestic helper in lebanon for 2 yers and 3mos.I?m looking after 3 kids age 9,5,and infant,I did house hold chores,I also worked in singapore for 2 yers I looked after 1 kid age 5 yers old,Did house hold chores,cooking.for now I am looking for a new employer.I am currently working with a chinese family looking after a 4 year old kid.I break my contract because I want to find a new employer.Im hoping that Through this site I can find a new employer that I can continue to served well,and show my good work to them.If luckily hired I will asure to my next to be employer to do my responsibilities that they will not get wrong of choosing me as their helper.thank you Maam and Sir I wish you will like and hire me.Thanks and have a nice day.;-)

Tasks that Sarah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided