Loading...

Ma Carmela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ma Carmela G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Carmela
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking person, honest and patient.

My name is Carmela currently working here in HK i finish my first contract in my employer and still working in my 2nd contract i want to break my contract incase i can find a good employer. I will details my reason why i want to break my contract in my interview. I have one helper companion in my work place. My current work is to look after the baby, cleaning house, ironing, and cooking. Hoping to find an employer who have good heart have consideration to her/his employee. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Ma Carmela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided