Loading...

Elaine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person, honest, trustworthy,loy

I am Elaine, 25 years old. I am here in HongKong now but I am planning to break a contract to my employer because of some reasons. I have a 3 years experience as a domestic helper in the Philippines. My job there was to take care of children, cooking, housekeeping and tutoring. I am a hardworking person, I can work with less supervision, trustworthy,and honest. I love children so I am confident that I can take good care of your child. Hoping and looking forward that you would consider my application.

Tasks that Elaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided