Loading...

Rogelin M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person honest, polite and activ

For my future new employer,
I am a hardworking person honest, polite and active for work
I am working now here in hongkong for more than a months already for everyday routin here i wake up at 6am cook the breakfast of the kids that going to thier school and prepare all things that they needed in school and send them by walking 2klmeters and 2klmeters also for go back home after i send i go to the market to buy what i needed to cook for lunch and dinner and whenbi go home i cook for lunch of the kids and send in thier school and whenbi go home again i contenue household chores and 3: 30 i go again for school to get them and prepare their snak and 6pm i started cooking for dinner i do that everyday daily routin i break my contrack because the time of sleep here is past 12midnyt and i sleep only inbthe living room and if there is somebody anything doing in living room at 1 am or 2 or 3am something they open the light and i cant sleep.and i want to look a new employer that can understand my situetion thank you maam or sir.

Tasks that Rogelin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided