Loading...

Haryeth Jane D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    70%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Haryeth jane
MESSAGE

I am hardworking person,I love kids.trustworthy, respectfull

Hello!Good day.My name is haryeth Jane and I'm 29 years old.I am a single mother with 1 daughter.My friends would described me as a happy and optimistic kind of person.I loved to learn new ways of cooking and I loved to learn new things.Working abroad as a domestic helper was my 2nd time,I have past experienced working as a domestic helper in middle East for 2 years and 3 months.The family that I'm working with here in hongkong is a Chinese family.They have 4 members of the family(father,mother,with 2 kids).But my job is mainly taking care of their 2 daughters.I send and pick up them from school,I bring them to bath,feed and play with them.My duties and responsibilities includesdoing the household chores like (cleaning,washing/iron clothes,cooking,marketing).My contract is about to finish on August 2019.Hoping to hear from you soon.thank you and have a nice day!

Tasks that Haryeth Jane can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided