Loading...

Eds C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person, kind, and trustworthy.

I am Edilyn, 29 years old. An undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing(BSN). I also took up commercial cooking. I worked in a restaurant before as a kitchen crew in the Philippines. But working in my country is not enough and that I realized I need to step out for a new experience and for my potential growth as well and so I worked in Saudi Arabia as a Domestic worker in year 2014-2016. And I am currently working here in Hong Kong in a Chinese family with 4 members, 2 adults and 2kids aged 4 and 10. I have 4 siblings, 3 sisters and 1brother and I am 4th from the eldest. We are truly good and loving family. I am looking for a new employer who would treat me with kindness and respect and that I'll be working hard and with passion in every tasks given to me. I am an ambitious person, i have dreams and goals in life and so i needed to work hard to reach for it. I can definitely say that I am kind and honest and see life in positive perspective.

Tasks that Eds can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided