Loading...

Dolores A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person, kind and calm.

Dear Ma'am/sir,
I am a hardworking person, respectful and kind who is willing to learn more.
I worked for more than 3yrs in Lebanon,middle east ,taking care of two adults 2 children and 1infant. I did all the household chores, laundry,cleaning, ironing.
I worked also n Malaysia for two years, with 2 adults 3children. I did all the household chores, carwashing, gardening, cleaning, laundry,ironing.
I am now in Hongkong taking care of 3children,1dog.Doing all the cleaning, carwashing, cooking.

Tasks that Dolores can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided