Loading...

Lala is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lala L., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Lala
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking person who love kids.

I am Arianne , 30 years old , Single from the Philippines. I took B.S Pharmacy in College and I have a Caregiver training certificate.

I have two years experience as a Nanny to a 4 years old girl. I love working with my passion which is taking good care of kids and helping other people.

I want to work abroad because I want to earn money for my family and for myself as well. I am friendly , honest and hardworking person.

If you choose me, I promise to give my best at everything.

See you!?

Tasks that Lala can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided