Loading...

vangie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Vangie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact vangie
This profile is no longer available.

...i am a hardworking person and i love my family.

...I am working abroad for the future of my kids.I love to discover new recipe because I love foods... I always love to discover many things and love to read books....I love to play with the kids and go hiking...I have experience working at U.A.E and I am currently working here in hong Kong...I am working abroad because I want to fulfill my dreams to put up a restaurant someday...I am a happily married.I want to work abroad and experience their culture. I love being me.. I wish someday I can bring my family here. So that they can experience the culture and taste of the foods here in hongkong. I want to stay working in a family that treat me as their family also.

Tasks that Vangie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided