Loading...

Irene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Irene C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Irene
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking person and trustworthy

I can do multi tasking work . Open to learn from others. I am a trustworthy person you can rely. I currently work to a family of five,the couple are working full time teachers, the children ages 8,a girl 5 q girl and 4 boy I am the one who taking care of the two youngest. I play with them going in the playground reading books before going to sleep. I send and pick up them at their activities. We are two helper working together and shifting weekly for the household chores. If I manage the kitchen I do marketing cooking breakfast lunch and dinner. Sending and pick up the kids in the school . The one who do household stuff will clean the house do the laundry . I can cook Chinese dishes and Western food. I am looking forward to work in your family ahead... thank you in advance...

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided