Loading...

Jury Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jury Ann S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, first aid course (CPR), mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Intermediate) , Visayan (Fluent) , English (Fluent) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD (~903 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jury Ann
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking person, work is my priority.

I started work here in HK for almost 10 yrs. My first employer was a single mother, i took care of her 5 yrs old kid, i stay with them for 1 yr and 6 mos, my employer lost her job and need to relocate to mainland china. Im currently working here at my 2nd employer and about to finish my contract on july 2020, am planning to find another employer that needs a driver, i passed my written and actual exam in just one take, and i am also a caregiver. I passed both US and UK exams for caregiving certificate. I am a hardworking person, and work without supervision. Work is my priority, whatever task you ask from me, im willingly do it as long as it won't harm me. I am a God fearing person, i goes to church every sunday and attend worship and bible study. Thanks & Godbless.

Tasks that Jury Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Pet
Chinese food
Housework
Groceries
Baking
Western food
Car Washing
Toddler (1-3)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • From 09-2010 Until 03-2012 Chinese

    I took care of a 5yrs old girl and a single mother madam.

  • From 07-2012 To now Chinese

    I work here for almost 8yrs. I take care 4 adults and a pet dog.