Loading...

Karen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karen T., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Karen
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking person

Im karen,im very hard working,i put a lot of effort into what i do.i pride mself in being honest,because i believe it is important.im good in cooking chinese food and some western food and willing to learn more.i have experience in taking care of new born baby.im currently working with the mix family with 2 lovely daughters age 5 and 3 and one large dog.my main duties is to taking care of the 3 yrs old and do cooking ironing marketing Cleaning washing dishes and walking with the dog twice a day.

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided