Loading...

Rizza A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person

Im a physical therapy graduate, currently employed for 1 year here in hk, taking care of an 81 yr old patient. I am trustworthy and hard working individual. I love kids and i am praying someday i will be able to have my own. I also love taking care of older people because i am very close to my grandmother who passed away. Iam flexible person and i am willing to learn anything regarding my job. I always have a positive **** in life, good or bad i always take it as a blessing in disguise. Thank you and may God bless us all!

Tasks that Rizza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided