Loading...

Leonarda V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking person

I am hard working person ,patient and able to follow the rules and instruction. I have experience to take care of toddlers doing house works and cooking. I currently employed look after 1 kid but after i finished my contract i want to find better employer.i hope i found a,nice and understanding employer. I love taking care of kids play with them. I can treatment the kid like my own child. I want to have an employer with positive thinking,open minded and respectful. I would be responsible to my job easily to learn and able to new things.



Tasks that Leonarda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided