Loading...

Jessie R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    32000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am hardworking person

I am 38 years old,,married for 13 years with three kids..1 boy turning 13 this June and two girls 10 years old and my youngest is 1 year ang 1 month old.I resigned from my previous electronics company last 2013 for almost 14 years of working..since then..I focused in my family and my kids,,doing the household duties sending my kids to school..my husband is the only one who works to support our daily needs,as our kids grow up also the expenses grow..so we both decided that it's better for me to help my husband earn for our family,,so that we can send our kids to school and to make sure that they can finish until college..I can do all the duties inside the house I am good in taking care of kids I can treat them like my own,,I can give them the care they need..I can clean the house also I can cook..I am hardworking..

Tasks that Jessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided