Loading...

Vivian S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking person.

Hello maam/ sir,
I am vivian smit. I am separated, mother of 3 children.
I am a caregiver and a midwifery as of my educational attainment. I can provide all my certificates if needed.I am working as a helper here in hongkong. I am a hardworking person, I do housekeeping to make the house clean, sanitized and tidy at all times. i can do time management to finish all work.
I am honest, loving the work that i have and most especially love and care the family that i am working with.
I have a high stress tolerance,
I can cook western and simple chinese dishes, i am willing to learn more, i can follow new recipes from Internet for more knowledge. I can do budgeting when it comes to marketing. I can handle children, elderly since that is my expertise and a lot more. I love pets. I like walking and hiking with them since i am a very active person as well. Thank you very much.






Tasks that Vivian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided