Loading...

Jean is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jean C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jean
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking person

Thanks for the update it yan I really enjoy working with other friends to hahahahaha this game has always had great time and fun game to go pro with me and it hahahahaha great fun game for me haha was my day hahahahaha great fun game for a good game of the game again and fun to play and to play for a good day time hahahahaha ok game for me haha was the first day of the game and it was fun and fun to watch and play the play games with my parents because that?s my favorite thing in game play for the rest and the time hahahahaha great game love ya ya sir sir pls ya man ya know what ya think about me ya know what you mean by me the time of the day time hahahahaha hello sir hello hello ma?am hello hello good hahahahaha hello sir yes hahahahaha yes sir yes ma?am sorry ma?am sir sir I?m gonna was your birthday party and you guys have been here for dinner and we will meet

Tasks that Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided