Loading...

Soralia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking,reliable,caring,honest hsw.

I am soralia w.beligan,39yrs old,married and gifted with 5 kids.In my work experience,I was been in a daycare service in the period of 8years,also a health worker in several years,both in philippines.It was 2014-2016 that I was been a domestic helper in the kingdom of saudi arabia caring for an old. I had a good relationship with my past employer that I was able to finished my contact.For now i am expecting that I can work and finish a contract with a new employer. I am expecting a good relationship that we can share our emotions without any hesitation.I worked in discovery bay from oct 2016 to may 2017 my duties was house works,caring for a boy of 10 years. I got a new employer from July 2017 and be able to finish this coming July 2019 my duties was mainly house works ,marketing,washing,cooking and taking care of kids.I am a hard working mom for my five kids.I am the person that when I do my work,I am doing it with joy and dedication.I am a God fearing christian.thank you and hoping to be hired.you can reach me in my **** ****

Tasks that Soralia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided