Loading...

Shiela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shiela Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    11/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Shiela
This profile is no longer available.

I am a hardworking,reliable and honest person.

Hello mam/sir,
My name is Shiela,33 years old married with 4kids. I am a high school graduate.I have working experience in kuwait last 2016-2018. I took care of 2 kids, 2 years old boy and 3 years old girl. And im currently here in hongkong for 9months & i took care one kid 2 years old boy. But unfortunately my employer just terminated me last june 11,2019. I am a hardworking person,trustworthy,and can work independently. I can cook a little bit of chinese and western food. But im willing to learned more about in cooking. On my last employer i usually refer to recipe book . I hope i can find employer here, thank you!

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided