Loading...

Ann G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and reliable person.

I am a single mother of 5 and has been separated for 12yrs now and would rather say, a hardworking and loving mom to my kids.I am punctual and reliable person who works well under pressure. I am experienced in taking care of both children and elderIy. I am able to work both in a team environment and on my own initiative. I am friendly and I have a good sense of humour. I have so much compassion to people especially elderly and children. I am trustworthy and helpful to others. I love pets, naturally good with them especially cats and dogs. I own 7 dogs and 2 cats back in the Philippines. I am tolerable, flexible, computer literate and is always hungry for new knowledge. Books and music are my great companions.

Tasks that Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided