Loading...

Anna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anna B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Anna
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,reliable and self-motivated.

Im flexible to any work except driving but in case Im willing to learn...
I'm very reliable individual who is very dedicated to my work and motivated to learn too...
Im honest, kind, trustworthy, hardworking and god fearer woman. Im very much patience in all the thing i do... willing to learn in all aspect of works and life..
My previous employer is pleased witg my character. They like me for being a fast learner one one. And easy to understand their instruction. They trust me to look after their parents and im responsible and self motivated.

Tasks that Anna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided