Loading...

Jennifer A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am a hardworking and responsible person.

My name is Jennifer, from Philippines and currently working as domestic helper here in Hongkong. I am about to finished my contract here in my current employer. I am married with one kid and she is 7 years old now.
If you choose me to be a part of your family, i am not promising, but i will do my best to reach your expectation. I am very much responsible and hardworking. You can trust me in small and even big things. I am willing also learn things especially cooking or any skills that would going add knowlegde to me. I love kids i do even play sports and i love adventure.
I also expect my employer to be understandable and considerate to helpers like me. Thank you very much. Hoping to find good employer soon. Have a nice day.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided