Loading...

Elywin J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking and responsible person.

I'm a single mother of for kids. I love children and I love my job being domestic helper because it is in this job that I was able to support my family in all their needs. I am simple but with a determination to achieve my dreams of letting my children finish college and be professionals someday. I hope God will bless me in my endeavors. My children are all girls and they are living now with my mother and brother. I weigh 60kg and I stand 162cm by height. I hope to find good and considerate employers to work and serve them to the best of my ability. I hope they will treat and respect me as a person because by being maid to them I will be very careful and consious to follow everything that they want me to do.

Tasks that Elywin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided