Loading...

Fe E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I am hardworking, rialable person.

I am fe, presently working here in hongkong.before I'm working in Kuwait last year 2012. Finish for 2 yrs. Here in hongkong i'm takecare of 7 months old baby. My mam and sir both working. Now I'm turning 8 months here in hongkong. I'm in gooodhealth and honest person. I'm 5'2'tall, singlemom with 2 son. Ages of 17 and 15 yrs old. I'm separated. I'm college graduate. I know how to cook and willing to learn more.
It comes to work you can trust on me. Cleanliness and orderliness is my ability.
Hopefully you will like me.
Thanks so much.
Godless and have a niceday

Tasks that Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided