Loading...

Ann F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    25/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

i am a hardworking single mom and open minded

i am ann a mother of 2 girls.i am currently working at hongkong..
i am 30 years of age ive been working in hongkong for almost 3 years this comming may 25 of 2019..i discribe my self as a hardworking person open minded, willing to follow instruction and willing to learn.we both have different colture but as long as we understand each other it will be a grat thing to know how and what ar those things you wabted me to do i can also work endependently but first things first i am willingly follow istructions that you will be giving me..

Tasks that Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided