Loading...

Franklin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Franklin A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    70 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Franklin
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking and thrustworthy

My name is Rex , 32 years old, have 11 years old son in Philippines and currently working here in HK. I finished Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication in year 2006 and finished Certificate Program for Teachers Education in year 2015 and passed my board examination at the same year. I worked here in HK for 4 years. My main duties were, household chores, marketing, grocery shopping, carwashing, look after the kids and a 92 years old man. I send and pick up the kids in school, help and assist them to do homeworks at night.I love kids and i treat them as mine. I also love cooking because I managed a small restaurant before I come back to HK and work.
In October 2015 -March 2017, I was a teacher in Philippines, taught 3 years old to secondary level.

Tasks that Franklin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided