Argentina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Argentina L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4580 HKD (~591 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Argentina
This profile is no longer available.

I am hardworking,trust worthy, willing to learn

I am hardworking,honest,trust worthy and willing to learn everything
I love children,god fearing
I have experience to take newborn babies,
As will as toddlers,I have three children,ages of 19,11 and 9 yrs of ages
I currently work in a family of 3..
I cooked Chinese food,pilipino
foods and willing to learn western foods,
I graduated as caregiver , I know how to handle also people who have special needs,
I work in hongkong for more than 3 years and finished my 2nd contract this june
Thank you have a nice day ?

Tasks that Argentina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided